Can’t get to Narnia from here!

Photobucket

Yes. I feel very ashamed. (Can I state living alone and extreme working hours as reasons?)

I have tons of great clothes I just stuff (literally) into every nook and cranny I find in my wardrobe. Some have never been worn, some rarely.

So yes… today’s mission is to pick out the keepers and sort the rest out to be sold/donated/recycled.

You keep your eyes peeled in the coming weeks. Spread the word… There is a wardrobe downsizing in the works.

What say you?

