Favourite Things…

Today I wore out my favourite things. I’m rarely without these lil’ knick knacks of mine.

A few of the very special ones, I have on every day. My body knows each of their textures and weight intimately from having them on so often.

If I were ever to pick a totem à la Inception: “a small object, potentially heavy, something you can have on you all the time… That way when you look at your totem, you know beyond a doubt you’re not in someone else’s dream.”, any of these can do that job perfectly.

Leather Bracelet, Miansai

Necklace, Curious Creatures

Rings, ASOS

Elephant Brooch,the little dröm store

Leather bracelet, Tanner Goods

One thought on “Favourite Things…

  1. Pingback: Playground Adventure | Stealing Time

What say you?

