What’s Goin’ On?

I wasted half the day waiting for the couriers to arrive bearing gifts, only to realise that they were only coming at night. Consequently, I had to rush out to the supermarket to check off my longgg list of groceries before rushing (again) back home to cook dinner – Cantonese-styled porridge which requires hours of careful simmering on the stove, under watchful eyes. I can’t say these stuff look great. I mean… porridge just looks … porridge-y. So. No pictures.

What I have is the obvious suspenseful lead up to something I am making for my hang out date.

Find out what’s going on soon!

What say you?

