Taking Things Too Literally…

So I’ve had a tough week and an especially tough Friday. Tough enough for me to start wondering if I’m losing the plot. I watched Harakiri before going to bed – wondering if I should do the same.

Then the next morning, I see this:

Yes. It is what it is.

A Hair Brush.

Literally.

A Real. Hair. Brush.

I have gone mad.

Silver lining: The people who made this are even more insane than I am.

For those who prefer blondes…

I do think the Red is very pretty… in a creepy kinda way.

Satisfy your hair fetish at Creatures of Comfort.

Note: It doesn’t come cheap!

All photos courtesy of Creatures of Comfort.

What say you?

