More, from Amsterdam Strolling.

Yes, this post took a while. But it does take a while to sort, edit and load when you have taken 2000 pictures. Berlin, soon. xx

The yard.

To quote Marco Pierre White, “Mother Nature is the true artist.” 

Working out my thighs at Madurodam, Scheveningen.

Life’s too short to not wear what you love.

Blown away at Scheveningen beach.

Feast by the Beach.

Fancy a wash on the streets?

Hear, hear!

 Agreed.

KITTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kebab master at work. 

 

2 thoughts on “More, from Amsterdam Strolling.

    • Oh yes my love! They are wedges from Adidas! And they are soooo comfortable – I walk all over Amsterdam – Berlin – Munich in ’em. They are absolutely my go-to shoes. I shall post you my stash some time ;)

What say you?

